Sunday 9th August: All orders being dispatched as normal!

Contact Us

If you have any questions or enquiries, please complete the webform below. Alternatively, you can contact us by telephone on 01373 461 566

Whilst we are not a shop or showroom, we are aware some of our customers would prefer to call in and you would be most welcome. So that we can ensure a member of staff is available to assist you on your visit, please phone us in advance to arrange a mutually convenient appointment time.

L5 Enterprise Zone
Marshal Way
Commerce Park
Frome
BA11 2FB

Christmas 2019 Opening Times

Monday 23rd December - Normal hours (10am - 5pm)
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - Closed
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed
Friday 27th December - Normal Hours (10am - 5pm)
Saturday 28th December - Closed
Sunday 29th December - Closed
Monday 30th December - Normal Hours (10am - 5pm)
Tuesday 31st December - 10 - 1pm
Wednesday 1st Jan (New Years Day) - Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan - Normal hours (10am - 5pm)

Contact Us
Content & Images Copyright © 2020 chesssets.co.uk Terms and Conditions